Dave Biser

Vision Pastor, Colonial Park Campus Pastor

Email: dbiser@xpointumc.org

Lan Wilson

Worship Pastor

Email: lwilson@xpointumc.org

Barbara Bell

Executive Director

Email: bbell@xpointumc.org

Kent Wyatt

Director of Operations

Email: kwyatt@xpointumc.org

Josh Crump

Director of Multimedia

Email: jcrump@xpointumc.org

Vince Adelsberger

Pastor of Student Ministries/Contemporary Worship Leader

Email:vadelsberger@xpointumc.org

Jio Hardy

Student Ministries Colonial Park

Email: jhardy@xpointumc.org

Matt Reichard

Children and Family Ministries Pastor

Email:mreichard@xpointumc.org

Michelle Clark

Preschool Director

Email: nurseryschool@xpointumc.org

Suzanne Brubacher

CrossPoint Early Learning Center Director

Email: sbrubacher@xpointumc.org

Mary Lauchle

CrossPoint Early Learning Center Assistant Director

Email: mlauchle@xpointumc.org

Elizabeth Givler

Interim Campus Pastor of Rutherford

Email:egivler@xpointumc.org

Roger Mackey

Facilities Manager

Email: facilities@xpointumc.org

Sue Hiestand

Administrative Assistant

Lorraine Moritz

Treasurer

Email: lmoritz@xpointumc.org

Robert Frey

Handbell Ministries Director

Brenda Pulaski

Organist

Keely Romberger

Rutherford Worship Leader